Vibrant Business. Vibrant Community.



Collin County Business Alliance names three new board members

Dallas Business Journal   The Collin County Business Alliance announced today it had appointed three new board members to its Board of Directors.  The three new CCBA board members are Michael Dardick, Fehmi Karahan and Donnie Nelson.   “We are excited to have these three outstanding leaders join the CCBA Board,” CCBA Chairman and Capital